Amphibian and Reptile Conservation staff are mainly based at our Head Office in Bournemouth, Dorset. We also have satellite offices in Surrey, Cambridgeshire, Cumbria and Scotland and satellite staff based elsewhere including Wales.

HEAD OFFICE

a: 655A Christchurch Road, Boscombe, Bournemouth, Dorset BH1 4AP
t: 01202 391 319
e:
enquiries@arc-trust.org


Tony Gent - Chief Executive Officer

t: 01202 727 991
m: 07810 184 505
e: tony.gent@arc-trust.org


ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE


Helen Wraight - Admin & Finance Manager

t: 01202 727 982
m: 07810 770 563
e: helen.wraight@arc-trust.org  



Angela Reynolds - Admin Support Officer & HopGossip Editor

t: 01202 727 981
e: angela.reynolds@arc-trust.org 


COMMUNICATIONS

Angie Julian - Communications Manager

t: 01865 872162
e: angie.julian@arc-trust.org


tKim Boughey - Friendship & E-Communications Officer

t: 01202 727 985
e: kim.boughey@arc-trust.org 


SCIENCE & DATA 


John Wilkinson - Science Programme Manager

m: 07810 770 560
e: johnw.wilkinson@arc-trust.org   


Ben Limburn - New Forest Smooth Snake Survey Officer

t: 01202 727 989
e: ben.limburn@arc-trust.org  

Arne Loth - Database & G.I.S Officer 

t: 01202 727992
e: arne.loth@arc-trust.org 


SPECIES CONSERVATION


Jim Foster - Conservation Director

t: 01428 681 059
m: 07554 455 365
e: jim.foster@arc-trust.org


Yvette Martin - Amphibian Conservation Officer

t: 01202 727 984
m: 07776 858 584
e: yvette.martin@arc-trust.org  


John Buckley - Amphibian Conservation Officer (part-time)

t: 01202 727 987
m: 07810 184 502
e: john.buckley@arc-trust.org  

 
Nick Moulton - Reptile Conservation Officer

m: 07810 184 507
e: nick.moulton@arc-trust.org  


Dorothy Driver - Species Coordinator & GCN Conservation Officer

m: 07810 184 510
e: dorothy.driver@arc-trust.org  


Ruth Popely - Cumbria Natterjack Officer

t: 01229 719 658
m: 07810 770 568
e: ruth.popely@arc-trust.org


FIELD STAFF

Gary Powell - Senior Reserves Manager

t: 01202 727 983
m: 07810 770 561
e: gary.powell@arc-trust.org  

Dorset Team

Chris Dresh - Senior Dorset Field Officer

m: 07810 770 567
e: chris.dresh@arc-trust.org  


James Anderson-Barr - Dorset Field Officer

m: 07810 184 501
e: james.anderson-barr@arc-trust.org 


Richard Sharp - Dorset Field Officer & Health and Safety Officer

t: 01202 727 988
m: 07810 770 565
e: richard.sharp@arc-trust.org


Richard Johnson - Dorset Field Officer

m: 07810 184 506
e: richie.johnson@arc-trust.org


Surrey Team 

Rob Free - Weald Reserves Manager
t: 01428 681 059
m: 07810 184 503
e: rob.free@arc-trust.org


John Gaughan - Weald Field Officer

t: 07436 154 087


Robin Bassett - Weald Field Officer

t: 01428 681059
m: 07810 770 566
e: robin.bassett@arc-trust.org


REGIONAL / PROJECT STAFF

Cambridgeshire

Roger Mitchell - Trustee

m: 07810 711 301
e: roger.mitchell@arc-ecological.org


North Wales

Mandy Cartwright – North Wales Officer

m: 07810 184 508
e: mandy.cartwright@arc-trust.org

Sefton Coast

Rosemary Sigger - Gems in the Dunes Development Officer

m: 07776 858 585
e: rosemary.sigger@arc-trust.org

Scotland

Pete Minting - Great Crested Newt Detectives Project Officer

m: 07747 270 581
e: pete.minting@arc-trust.org


South Wales

Mark Barber - Dragonscapes Species Officer

m: 07810 770 569
e: mark.barber@arc-trust.org


Peter Hill - Dragonscapes Habitat Officer

m: 07436 100 080
e: peter.hill@arc-trust.org